Alert Section

Latest News

New Years Honours awards

Published: 21/01/2016

Mrs. Gaynor Jones from Mold and Mrs Lucille Ingman from Leeswood, who were both honoured in the New Years Honours list, recently visited County Hall,Mold where they were congratulated by the Chairman of the Council, Councillor Ray Hughes. Mrs. Jones was awarded the MBE for her voluntary services to golf and the development of womens golf in Wales. Mrs Ingman received an MBE in recognition of her services to the community and to charity. Caption: Pictured from left to right: Chairmans Consort Mrs Gwenda Hughes,Mrs Gaynor Jones,Councillor Hughes, Mrs Ingman and Chief Executive Colin Everett.