Home > Resident > Council and Democracy > Members Annual Reports

Members Annual Reports

The Council is required to make arrangements so that those Members who wish to do so can produce an annual report of their work and have it publicised.  This part of the website publishes such annual reports for the calendar year 2016.

Councillor Christine Jones
Councillor Dave Healey
Councillor David Wisinger
Councillor Ian Dunbar
Councillor Jim Falshaw
Councillor Mike Reece
Councillor Brian Lloyd

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents