Local Access Forum - Members

The term of membership is three years from 2 February 2015. The current membership is as follows:-

Dr Jean Rosenfeld (Chair)

Bryan Harrison (Deputy Chair)

Tom Birtles

Mrs Alison Chamberlain

Mrs Vera Darby

County Councillor David Evans

Stephen Gladwin

John Holiday

Neville Howell

David Hÿtch

Michael Moriarty

Barry Scragg

Howard White

E Gareth Williams

Miss Janet O Williams